Course Timetable 14452 - Agricoltural Hydraulic,Irrigation And Drainage (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Attilio Toscano

Modulo Mod 1

Lesson period Feb 21, 2022 - May 25, 2022
Monday, 21 February 2022 16:00 - 19:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 28 February 2022 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 13:30 - 14:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 09:00 - 14:00

Teacher: Giuseppe Mancuso

Modulo Mod 2

Lesson period Apr 06, 2022 - May 25, 2022
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 14:30 - 17:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 9 May 2022 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 16 May 2022 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 13:30 - 16:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 23 May 2022 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 09:00 - 14:00