Course Timetable 27334 - International and Comparative Agricultural Policy (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Andrea Segrè

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 14, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 13:30 - 16:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna