Course Timetable 32603 - Romance Philology 2 (2nd cycle) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Patrizia Caraffi

Lesson period Feb 08, 2022 - Apr 28, 2022
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA FORTI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA MANSARDA
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA FORTI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA FORTI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA FORTI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA FORTI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA FORTI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA FORTI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA FORTI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna