Course Timetable 06450 - Applied Linguistics (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Fabio Tamburini

Lesson period Sep 22, 2021 - Oct 29, 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Friday, 24 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna