Course Timetable 31353 - Anglo-American Literature 3 (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Elena Lamberti

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 07, 2022 - Mar 09, 2022
Monday, 7 February 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 12:00 - 15:15
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 14 February 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 12:00 - 15:15
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 21 February 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 12:00 - 15:15
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 28 February 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 12:00 - 15:15
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 12:00 - 15:15
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna

Teacher: Chiara Patrizi

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 28, 2022 - May 04, 2022
Monday, 28 March 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 12:00 - 15:15
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 12:00 - 15:15
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 12:00 - 15:15
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 12:00 - 15:15
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 12:00 - 15:15
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 12:00 - 15:15
AULA B
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna