Course Timetable 30137 - History of Contemporary Art (LM) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Clarissa Ricci

Lesson period Mar 21, 2022 - May 06, 2022
Monday, 21 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 25 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 1 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 8 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 22 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 29 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna
Friday, 6 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Convento di Santa Cristina
Piazzetta Giorgio Morandi, 2 - Bologna