Course Timetable 28320 - Evaluation Methods for Enterprises (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Marco Maria Mattei

Lesson period Sep 21, 2021 - Oct 27, 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 12
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 15:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 11:00 - 14:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna