Course Timetable 84526 - International Relations (C1) (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Sonia Lucarelli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 01, 2021 - May 28, 2021
Monday, 1 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Friday, 5 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Monday, 8 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Friday, 12 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Monday, 15 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Friday, 19 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Monday, 22 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Friday, 26 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Monday, 29 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
online lesson for all students
Monday, 12 April 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Sauli Saffi e Aule Trefolo Teaching Hub
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
lesson in presence for students in group 2
Friday, 16 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
online lesson for students in group 1
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Sauli Saffi e Aule Trefolo Teaching Hub
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
lesson in presence for students in group 2
Friday, 23 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
online lesson for students in group 1
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Sauli Saffi e Aule Trefolo Teaching Hub
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
lesson in presence for students in group 2
Friday, 30 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
online lesson for students in group 1
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Sauli Saffi e Aule Trefolo Teaching Hub
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
lesson in presence for students in group 2
Friday, 7 May 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
online lesson for students in group 1
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Sauli Saffi e Aule Trefolo Teaching Hub
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
lesson in presence for students in group 2
Friday, 14 May 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
online lesson for students in group 1
Monday, 17 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 15
Piano Secondo
Campus Universitario - Sauli Saffi e Aule Trefolo Teaching Hub
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
lesson in presence for students in group 2
Friday, 21 May 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
online lesson for students in group 1
Friday, 28 May 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
online lesson for students in group 1