Course Timetable 29596 - PROBABILITY AND STATISTICS (3 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Silvia Cagnone

Lesson period Sep 07, 2020 - Sep 24, 2020
Monday, 7 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Thursday, 10 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Friday, 11 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 14 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Thursday, 17 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Friday, 18 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 21 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna