Course Timetable 66946 - History of Anthropology (1) (M-Z) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Aurora Donzelli

Lesson period Mar 22, 2021 - Apr 28, 2021
Monday, 22 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Monday, 29 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Monday, 12 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA C (Accesso da via Centotrecento, 18)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Centotrecento 18
Via Centotrecento, 18 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 19 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Monday, 26 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only