Course Timetable 93277 - COMPUTATIONAL METHODS FOR BIOINFORMATICS (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Allegra Via

Modulo 1

Lesson period Nov 11, 2020 - Feb 01, 2021
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Online only
Friday, 13 November 2020 14:00 - 18:00
Online only
Friday, 15 January 2021 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 18 January 2021 13:00 - 16:00
Online only
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 10:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 21 January 2021 10:00 - 13:00
Online only
Monday, 25 January 2021 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 10:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 28 January 2021 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 1 February 2021 14:00 - 17:00
Online only

Teacher: Ivan Lanese

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 18, 2020 - Jan 12, 2021
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 19 November 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 26 November 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 3 December 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 10 December 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 17 December 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna

Teacher: Ivan Lanese

Modulo 3

Lesson period Dec 14, 2020 - Feb 02, 2021
Monday, 14 December 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Monday, 21 December 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 7 January 2021 13:00 - 16:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Friday, 8 January 2021 13:00 - 16:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Monday, 11 January 2021 13:00 - 16:00
AULA FARBIOMOT (Accesso da Via Selmi, 3)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
VIA Selmi 3 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 14:00 - 17:00
Online only