Course Timetable 93272 - ADVANCED IMMUNOLOGY (3 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Stefano Salvioli

Lesson period Nov 17, 2020 - Jan 20, 2021
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Monday, 23 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 3 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Friday, 11 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 11 January 2021 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 11:00 - 13:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 15 January 2021 09:00 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 18 January 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 5 BODONIANA
Piano Secondo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 5 BODONIANA
Piano Secondo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 5 BODONIANA
Piano Secondo
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna