Course Timetable 93243 - Economic Anthropology (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Marc Andrew Brightman

Lesson period Sep 30, 2020 - Oct 30, 2020
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Friday, 2 October 2020 11:00 - 14:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Friday, 9 October 2020 11:00 - 14:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Friday, 16 October 2020 11:00 - 14:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Friday, 23 October 2020 11:00 - 14:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna
Friday, 30 October 2020 11:00 - 14:00
AULA GERSHEVITCH
Piano Primo
Palazzo Verdi
Via Giuseppe Pasolini, 23 - Ravenna - Ravenna