Course Timetable 39976 - Spanish Language (Course and Laboratory) II (Gr. B) (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Felix San Vicente Santiago

Lesson period Sep 23, 2020 - Dec 16, 2020
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Friday, 9 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 2 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Friday, 11 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only