Course Timetable 74682 - THEORIES OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Marco Cesa

Lesson period Sep 22, 2020 - Dec 16, 2020
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 17:00 - 19:00
SALA POETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 30-32
Via San Petronio vecchio 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 30-32
Via San Petronio vecchio 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 30-32
Via San Petronio vecchio 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 30-32
Via San Petronio vecchio 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 30-32
Via San Petronio vecchio 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 30-32
Via San Petronio vecchio 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 30-32
Via San Petronio vecchio 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 30-32
Via San Petronio vecchio 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 30-32
Via San Petronio vecchio 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 30-32
Via San Petronio vecchio 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 30-32
Via San Petronio vecchio 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna