Course Timetable 91266 - Machine Learning for Computer Vision (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Samuele Salti

Lesson period Sep 18, 2020 - Dec 22, 2020
Friday, 18 September 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 0.5
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 25 September 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 0.5
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 2 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 0.5
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 0.5
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 16 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 0.5
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 23 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 0.5
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 30 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 0.5
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 6 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 0.5
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 13 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 0.5
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 20 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 0.5
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 27 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 0.5
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 11 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 0.5
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 18 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 12:00 - 14:00
AULA 0.5
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna