Course Timetable 74986 - Principles of European Legal Order (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Fabiana Mattioli

Lesson period Sep 21, 2020 - Dec 17, 2020
Monday, 21 September 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 September 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 28 September 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 5 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 8 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 12 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 19 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 26 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 2 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 9 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 30-32
Via San Petronio vecchio 32 - Bologna
Monday, 16 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 23 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 30 November 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 December 2020 10:00 - 14:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 7 December 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 December 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Monday, 14 December 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 December 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 8
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna