Course Timetable 00938 - History of Christianity (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Luigi Canetti

Lesson period Sep 30, 2020 - Dec 03, 2020
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 1 October 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 8 October 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 15 October 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 22 October 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 29 October 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 5 November 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 12 November 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 19 November 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 26 November 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 3 December 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 4
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna