Course Timetable 90935 - STEM CELL THERAPY (4 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Francesco Alviano

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 04, 2021 - May 20, 2021
Thursday, 4 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 11 March 2021 12:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 18 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 25 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 8 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MURRI
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MURRI
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 26 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MURRI
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MURRI
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 3 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MURRI
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MURRI
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 10 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MURRI
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 17 May 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MURRI
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MURRI
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna

Teacher: Francesco Alviano

Modulo 2

Lesson period May 19, 2021 - May 28, 2021
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 20 May 2021 14:00 - 18:00
Friday, 21 May 2021 16:00 - 18:00
Monday, 24 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 27 May 2021 14:00 - 18:00
Friday, 28 May 2021 09:00 - 13:00