Course Timetable 90934 - HUMAN EMBRIOLOGY (3 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Laura Bonsi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 02, 2021 - Apr 29, 2021
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MURRI
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 18 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 25 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 8 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MURRI
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MURRI
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MURRI
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Polo Murri
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna

Teacher: Laura Bonsi

Modulo 2

Lesson period May 19, 2021 - May 28, 2021
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Friday, 21 May 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 24 May 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 27 May 2021 09:00 - 13:00
Friday, 28 May 2021 14:00 - 18:00