Course Timetable 90351 - Advanced Microeconometrics (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Chiara Monfardini

Lesson period Sep 24, 2020 - Oct 26, 2020
Thursday, 24 September 2020 08:00 - 11:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Friday, 25 September 2020 11:00 - 14:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 October 2020 08:00 - 11:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Friday, 2 October 2020 11:00 - 14:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 8 October 2020 08:00 - 11:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Friday, 9 October 2020 11:00 - 14:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 October 2020 08:00 - 11:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Friday, 16 October 2020 11:00 - 14:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Friday, 23 October 2020 11:00 - 14:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 26 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna