Course Timetable 34490 - Econometrics 3 (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Giuseppe Cavaliere

Lesson period Apr 19, 2021 - May 21, 2021
Monday, 19 April 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 April 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Monday, 26 April 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 April 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Monday, 3 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 6 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 7 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 10 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 14 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 17 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 21 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna