Course Timetable 89988 - ELEMENTI DI INFORMATICA (6 CFU) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Mauro Gaspari

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 06, 2020 - Nov 09, 2020
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Monday, 12 October 2020 14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Monday, 19 October 2020 14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Monday, 26 October 2020 14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Monday, 2 November 2020 14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Monday, 9 November 2020 14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna

Teacher: Michele Ennio Maria Moresco

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 10, 2020 - Dec 16, 2020
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Monday, 16 November 2020 14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Monday, 23 November 2020 14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Monday, 30 November 2020 14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Monday, 14 December 2020 14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
L
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
LABORATORIO M
Piano Terra
U.E. 3
Via Piero Gobetti 93/2 - Bologna