Course Timetable 88399 - MOLECOLE BIOATTIVE DA ORGANISMI MARINI (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Silvia Franzellitti

Modulo 1

Lesson period Nov 16, 2020 - Dec 11, 2020
Monday, 16 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Monday, 23 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Friday, 27 November 2020 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Monday, 30 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Friday, 4 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Thursday, 10 December 2020 09:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Friday, 11 December 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna

Teacher: Rossella Pistocchi

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 13, 2020 - Oct 29, 2020
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Thursday, 15 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Monday, 19 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Thursday, 22 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Monday, 26 October 2020 12:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna
Thursday, 29 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
edificio in RA - via S.Alberto/via dell'Agricoltura 5
Via S. Alberto, - - Ravenna