Course Timetable 75314 - International Management and Marketing (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Alessandra Zammit

Lesson period Feb 22, 2021 - Mar 31, 2021
Monday, 22 February 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Monday, 1 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 13:00 - 16:00
Online only
Monday, 8 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 13:00 - 16:00
Online only
Monday, 15 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 22 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 14:00 - 17:00
Online only