Course Timetable 87947 - STATISTICAL DATA ANALYSIS FOR APPLIED PHYSICS (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Maximiliano Sioli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 21, 2020 - Dec 18, 2020
Monday, 21 September 2020 16:30 - 18:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 25 September 2020 09:30 - 11:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 28 September 2020 16:30 - 18:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 2 October 2020 09:30 - 11:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 5 October 2020 16:30 - 18:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 9 October 2020 09:30 - 11:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 12 October 2020 16:30 - 18:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 16 October 2020 09:30 - 11:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 19 October 2020 16:30 - 18:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 23 October 2020 09:30 - 11:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 26 October 2020 16:30 - 18:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 30 October 2020 09:30 - 11:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 2 November 2020 16:30 - 18:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 9 November 2020 16:30 - 18:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 16 November 2020 16:30 - 18:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 27 November 2020 09:30 - 11:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 18 December 2020 11:30 - 13:30
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna

Teacher: Claudia Sala

Modulo 2

Lesson period Sep 25, 2020 - Dec 14, 2020
Friday, 25 September 2020 11:30 - 13:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 2 October 2020 11:30 - 13:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 9 October 2020 11:30 - 13:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 16 October 2020 11:30 - 13:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 23 November 2020 16:30 - 18:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 30 November 2020 16:30 - 18:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 11 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 14 December 2020 16:30 - 18:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna