Course Timetable 11292 - Cultural Anthropology (1) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Zelda Alice Franceschi

Lesson period Sep 23, 2020 - Oct 23, 2020
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Thursday, 24 September 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Friday, 25 September 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Thursday, 1 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Friday, 2 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Online only
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
SALA BERTI
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
VIA Ludovico Berti 2/7 - Bologna
Thursday, 8 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 9 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
SALA BERTI
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
VIA Ludovico Berti 2/7 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 16 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
SALA BERTI
Piano Terra
Nuovo Cinema Nosadella
VIA Ludovico Berti 2/7 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 23 October 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna