Course Timetable 86468 - Vehicle Virtual Design (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Alfredo Liverani

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 18, 2020 - Nov 02, 2020
Friday, 18 September 2020 09:00 - 11:30
Online only
Monday, 21 September 2020 15:30 - 18:00
AULA 4.2
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 25 September 2020 09:00 - 11:30
Online only
Monday, 28 September 2020 15:30 - 18:00
AULA 4.2
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 2 October 2020 09:00 - 11:30
Online only
Monday, 5 October 2020 15:30 - 18:00
AULA 4.2
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Monday, 12 October 2020 15:30 - 18:00
AULA 4.2
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 16 October 2020 09:00 - 11:30
Online only
Monday, 19 October 2020 15:30 - 18:00
AULA 4.2
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 23 October 2020 09:00 - 11:30
Online only
Monday, 26 October 2020 15:30 - 18:00
AULA 4.2
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 30 October 2020 09:00 - 11:30
Online only
Monday, 2 November 2020 15:30 - 18:00
AULA 4.2
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna

Teacher: Simone Di Piazza

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 06, 2020 - Dec 21, 2020
Friday, 6 November 2020 09:00 - 11:30
Online only
Monday, 9 November 2020 15:30 - 18:00
AULA 4.2
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 13 November 2020 09:00 - 11:30
Online only
Monday, 16 November 2020 15:30 - 18:00
AULA 4.2
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 20 November 2020 09:00 - 11:30
Online only
Monday, 23 November 2020 15:30 - 18:00
AULA 4.2
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 27 November 2020 09:00 - 11:30
Online only
Monday, 30 November 2020 15:30 - 18:00
AULA 4.2
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 11 December 2020 09:00 - 11:30
Online only
Monday, 14 December 2020 15:30 - 18:00
AULA 4.2
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna
Friday, 18 December 2020 09:00 - 11:30
Online only
Monday, 21 December 2020 15:30 - 18:00
AULA 4.2
Piano Terra
Facoltà di Ingegneria dell'Università di Bologna
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - Bologna