Course Timetable 29997 - Advanced Plant Pathology (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Assunta Bertaccini

Modulo Mod 1

Lesson period Sep 22, 2020 - Dec 15, 2020
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 08:30 - 11:30
Online only
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 08:30 - 11:30
Online only
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 08:30 - 11:30
Online only
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 08:30 - 11:30
Online only
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna

Teacher: Assunta Bertaccini

Modulo Mod 2

Lesson period Sep 24, 2020 - Dec 10, 2020
Thursday, 24 September 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 8 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 29 October 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 19 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 26 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 3 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 10 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna