Course Timetable 24614 - Roman Foundations of European Law (14 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Fabiana Mattioli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 22, 2020 - Oct 29, 2020
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 24 September 2020 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 1 October 2020 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 13:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 8 October 2020 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 13:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 15 October 2020 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 13:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 22 October 2020 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 13:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 29 October 2020 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna

Teacher: Ivano Pontoriero

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 03, 2020 - Mar 17, 2021
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 5 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 12 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 19 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 26 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 3 December 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 10 December 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 4 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Primo
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 17 December 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 8 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 25 February 2021 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 8 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 4 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 8 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 11 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 8 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 1 - Ravenna