Course Timetable 84564 - ECONOMIC ANALYSIS (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Roberto Scazzieri

Lesson period Feb 15, 2021 - May 24, 2021
Monday, 15 February 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Monday, 22 February 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Monday, 1 March 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Monday, 8 March 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Monday, 15 March 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Monday, 19 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 08:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 08:00 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 3 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 08:00 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 10 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 08:00 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 24 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only