Course Timetable 84147 - Sustainable Business (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Filippo Dal Fiore

Lesson period Feb 18, 2021 - Mar 26, 2021
Thursday, 18 February 2021 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 19 February 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 3
Piano Terra
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 25 February 2021 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 26 February 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 3
Piano Terra
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Thursday, 4 March 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Friday, 5 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Thursday, 11 March 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Friday, 12 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Thursday, 25 March 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Friday, 26 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only