Course Timetable 82791 - Public Private Partnerships Law (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Alceste Santuari

Lesson period Apr 19, 2021 - May 19, 2021
Monday, 19 April 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria 8 15
Piazzale della Vittoria 15 - Forlì
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria 8 15
Piazzale della Vittoria 15 - Forlì
Monday, 26 April 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria 8 15
Piazzale della Vittoria 15 - Forlì
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria 8 15
Piazzale della Vittoria 15 - Forlì
Monday, 3 May 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria 8 15
Piazzale della Vittoria 15 - Forlì
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria 8 15
Piazzale della Vittoria 15 - Forlì
Monday, 10 May 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria 8 15
Piazzale della Vittoria 15 - Forlì
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria 8 15
Piazzale della Vittoria 15 - Forlì
Monday, 17 May 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria 8 15
Piazzale della Vittoria 15 - Forlì
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria 8 15
Piazzale della Vittoria 15 - Forlì