Course Timetable 75909 - Economics of Financial Intermediation (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Giuseppe Torluccio

Lesson period Feb 23, 2021 - May 26, 2021
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 16
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Friday, 26 February 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 16
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Friday, 5 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Friday, 12 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Friday, 19 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Friday, 26 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Monday, 29 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Friday, 23 April 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 16
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 16
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Friday, 30 April 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 16
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Monday, 3 May 2021 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 16
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Friday, 7 May 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 16
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 16
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Friday, 14 May 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 16
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 16
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Friday, 21 May 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 16
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 16
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 11:00 - 14:00
Online only