Course Timetable 82048 - French Culture and Literature (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Licia Reggiani

Lesson period Feb 24, 2021 - May 05, 2021
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Friday, 26 February 2021 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Friday, 5 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Friday, 12 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Friday, 19 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Friday, 26 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Friday, 9 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Friday, 16 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Friday, 23 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Friday, 30 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 11
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
VIA Bartolomeo Lombardini 5 - Forlì