Course Timetable 28174 - Inference (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Silvia Cagnone

Lesson period Nov 09, 2020 - Dec 16, 2020
Monday, 9 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 13 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 16 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 20 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 23 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 27 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 30 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 4 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 December 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Online only
Friday, 11 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 14 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna