Course Timetable 78899 - Economics and Business for Insurance Companies (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Claudio Travaglini

Lesson period Feb 15, 2021 - May 21, 2021
Monday, 15 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 19 February 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 22 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 26 February 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 1 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 5 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 8 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 12 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 15 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 19 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 19 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 23 April 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 26 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 30 April 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 3 May 2021 09:00 - 11:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 7 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 10 May 2021 09:00 - 11:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 14 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 17 May 2021 09:00 - 11:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 13:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 8
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Friday, 21 May 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only