Course Timetable 12987 - English Language (Third Language) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Ricardo Munoz Martin

Lesson period Oct 03, 2020 - May 11, 2021
Saturday, 3 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 10 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 17 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 24 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 31 October 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 7 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 14 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 21 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 28 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 5 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 12 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Saturday, 19 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 09:00 - 11:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 09:00 - 11:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 09:00 - 11:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì