Course Timetable 48994 - Statistics (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Mario Mazzocchi

Lesson period Feb 16, 2021 - Mar 17, 2021
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 5
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ANGHERA' 3
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini