Course Timetable 72608 - Climatology (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Marco Zavatarelli

Lesson period Feb 24, 2021 - May 25, 2021
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MASTER
Piano Terra
Edificio in RA - via Sant'Alberto, 163
Via Sant'Alberto, 163 - Ravenna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA MASTER
Piano Terra
Edificio in RA - via Sant'Alberto, 163
Via Sant'Alberto, 163 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MASTER
Piano Terra
Edificio in RA - via Sant'Alberto, 163
Via Sant'Alberto, 163 - Ravenna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA MASTER
Piano Terra
Edificio in RA - via Sant'Alberto, 163
Via Sant'Alberto, 163 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MASTER
Piano Terra
Edificio in RA - via Sant'Alberto, 163
Via Sant'Alberto, 163 - Ravenna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA MASTER
Piano Terra
Edificio in RA - via Sant'Alberto, 163
Via Sant'Alberto, 163 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MASTER
Piano Terra
Edificio in RA - via Sant'Alberto, 163
Via Sant'Alberto, 163 - Ravenna
14:00 - 16:00
AULA MASTER
Piano Terra
Edificio in RA - via Sant'Alberto, 163
Via Sant'Alberto, 163 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Friday, 16 April 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 16:00