Course Timetable 12986 - Numismatics (1) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Anna Morelli

Lesson period Nov 09, 2020 - Dec 23, 2020
Monday, 9 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 16 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 23 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 30 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 7 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 14 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 21 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA CELIO
Piano Terzo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna