Course Timetable 75698 - Public Administration and Tourism Market (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Anna Cicchetti

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 22, 2020 - Nov 24, 2020
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
Online only

Teacher: Roberto Manservisi

Modulo 2

Lesson period Feb 15, 2021 - May 17, 2021
Monday, 15 February 2021 15:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Monday, 22 February 2021 15:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Monday, 1 March 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Monday, 8 March 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Monday, 15 March 2021 15:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Monday, 19 April 2021 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 14
Piano Primo
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 26 April 2021 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 09:00 - 12:00
ALBERTI 14
Piano Primo
corpo 2.5
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 3 May 2021 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 10 May 2021 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 17 May 2021 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini