Course Timetable 00675 - Financial Mathematics (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Rossella Agliardi

Lesson period Sep 21, 2020 - Dec 07, 2020
Monday, 21 September 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 4
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Monday, 28 September 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 4
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Monday, 5 October 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 4
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Monday, 12 October 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 4
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Monday, 19 October 2020 15:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 4
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Monday, 9 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 16 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 23 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 30 November 2020 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 15:00 - 18:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 7 December 2020 12:00 - 15:00
Online only