Course Timetable 03416 - Economics of Tourism (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Roberto Patuelli

Lesson period Feb 15, 2021 - May 21, 2021
Monday, 15 February 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Monday, 22 February 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Monday, 1 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in RN via Angherà 22-24
Via Domenico Angherà, 22 - Rimini
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 8 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Monday, 15 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 12:00 - 15:00
ALBERTI 10
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 11:00 - 14:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Friday, 23 April 2021 11:00 - 14:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 11:00 - 14:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Friday, 30 April 2021 11:00 - 14:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 11:00 - 14:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Friday, 7 May 2021 11:00 - 14:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 11:00 - 14:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Friday, 14 May 2021 11:00 - 14:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 11:00 - 14:00
ALBERTI 6
Piano Primo
corpo 2.4
Via Quintino Sella 13 - Rimini
Friday, 21 May 2021 11:00 - 14:00
ALBERTI 9
Piano Terra
corpo 2.7
Piazzetta Teatini, 13 - Rimini