Course Timetable 74768 - Air Law (7 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Anna Masutti

Lesson period Sep 21, 2020 - Nov 13, 2020
Monday, 21 September 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 25 September 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 28 September 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 2 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 5 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 9 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 12 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 16 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 19 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 23 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 26 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 30 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 2 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 6 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 9 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA I BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Friday, 13 November 2020 13:00 - 15:00