Course Timetable 39976 - Spanish Language (Course and Laboratory) II (GR. A) (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Felix San Vicente Santiago

Lesson period Sep 21, 2020 - Dec 16, 2020
Monday, 21 September 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 28 September 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 5 October 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 12 October 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 19 October 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 26 October 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 2 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 9 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 16 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 23 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 30 November 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Friday, 4 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 14 December 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only