Course Timetable 08260 - Rural Appraisal (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Rino Ghelfi

Lesson period Feb 23, 2021 - May 25, 2021
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 08:30 - 10:30
Online only
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 08:30 - 11:00
Online only
Friday, 12 March 2021 14:30 - 16:30
Online only
Monday, 15 March 2021 14:30 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 08:30 - 10:30
Online only
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 08:30 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 22 March 2021 14:30 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 08:30 - 10:30
Online only
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 08:30 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 29 March 2021 14:30 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 08:30 - 10:30
Online only
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 08:30 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 08:30 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 08:30 - 10:30
Online only
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 08:30 - 11:00
Online only
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 08:30 - 11:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 08:30 - 10:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna