Course Timetable 72420 - Tecniques of Ethnographical Research (1) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Zelda Alice Franceschi

Lesson period Nov 09, 2020 - Dec 23, 2020
Monday, 9 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 12 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 16 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 19 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Monday, 23 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 26 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 30 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 3 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 7 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 14 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 17 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 21 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00