Course Timetable 72401 - Anthropology of North and South America (1) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Zelda Alice Franceschi

Lesson period Sep 21, 2020 - Oct 23, 2020
Monday, 21 September 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Thursday, 24 September 2020 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Friday, 25 September 2020 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Monday, 28 September 2020 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Thursday, 1 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Friday, 2 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Monday, 5 October 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 8 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 9 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 12 October 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 16 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 19 October 2020 15:00 - 17:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 23 October 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA II
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna