Course Timetable 11292 - Cultural Anthropology (1) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Cristiana Natali

Lesson period Nov 09, 2020 - Dec 16, 2020
Monday, 9 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Monday, 16 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Monday, 23 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
SALETTA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
SALETTA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 30 November 2020 11:00 - 13:00
SALETTA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
SALETTA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
SALETTA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 7 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
SALETTA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
SALETTA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Monday, 14 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
SALETTA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
SALETTA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 11:00 - 13:00
SALETTA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
ex Macello Comunale
Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini, 5/b - Bologna